New Comment Policy Coming Soon…

Honestly, I’m all about dialogue, but some of the comments I have been receiving are sickening and absolutely insensitive.  I’m no longer tolerating these sort of comments.

Please think long and hard about the way you comment on this blog.  It is a safe space, and I WILL NOT TOLERATE hateful, insensitive, misogynistic, homophobic rants.   I will be crafting a comment policy soon, and I hope you will all take a moment and think before you write otherwise I will not allow your comment to make it past the delete button.

Leave a Reply

