Jessica Simpson Wants to Adopt?

This doesn’t really surprise me, and NO i don’t actually read this magazine – it was forwarded to me by K@W.  I so hate hearing about adoption as charity and philanthropy.

What makes it worse is that she wants to adopt before she has “her own children.”  Give me a break…

Singer to follow in Angelina Jolie’s footsteps

Jessica Simpson has revealed her secret wish – to adopt orphans, like fellow actress Angelina Jolie.

‘I think Angelina Jolie has done amazing things,’ she tells Self.

Jessica, 25, regularly visits Casa Hogar Elim orphanage in Mexico.

‘The first time I went to the orphanage I was 16,’ she says. ‘I remember holding this baby who was found in a dumpster. I wanted to adopt him right then and there.

‘I want to adopt before I actually have my own kids.’

Leave a Reply

