Losiah’s Korean Adoption Fundraising Video

Thanks to Anh Dao and Sume for bringing this one up.  There is so much to say about this video for so many reasons.  I’m still sort of figuring out a coherent post for this, but take a look and feel free to take a stab “literally” at this piece of work.

3 Comments on “Losiah’s Korean Adoption Fundraising Video

  1. Ugh. I wanted to blog about this one, too, but couldn’t figure out where to begin. This is just one of those things that causes my head to catch fire.

  2. SELFISH INGNORANT RELIGIOUS CREEEEEEEEEEEEEPS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I feel so sorry for those two girls and especially for the korean baby. these two idiots are prime examples of people who should not be able to adopt at all. seriously, its been awhile since I felt that spooked by something.

  3. I was eating, and I almost spat out my food when I saw the Holt Logo come up on the screen. Jeez, throwing salt in the wounds…

Leave a Reply

